Send Your Suggestion, Complaint, Question Paper, Study Material on


Apply Online

SSC Exam Schedule / Calender / Time Table for the year 2014

SSC Exam Calender / Schedule / Time-Table for the year 2014 :
Name of Examination
Date of the Advertisement
Last Date for the application
Date of the Examination
Multi Tasking  (Non-Technical) Staff Exam-2014
9th November 2013
6th December 2013
16th February 2014 (Sunday) & 23rd February 2014 (Sunday)
Combined Graduate Level (Tier-I) Exam-2014
18th January 2014
14th February 2014
27th April 2014 (Sunday) & 4th May 2014 (Sunday)
Junior Engineer (Civil & Electrical) Exam-2014
22nd February 2014
21st March 2014
25th May 2014 (Sunday)
Recruitment of SI in CAPFs, ASI in CISF and SI in Delhi Police Exam-2014
15th March 2014
11th April 2014
22nd June 2014  (Sunday)(Paper-I) 21st September 2014 (Sunday) Paper-II)
Junior Hindi Translator in Subordinate Offices Exam-2014
22nd March 2014
18th April 2014
8th June 2014 (Sunday)
Combined Graduate Level (Tier-II) Exam-2014
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
30th August 2014 (Saturday) (AN) & 31st August 2014  (Sunday)
Stenographer Grade C&D Exam 2014
24th May 2014
20th June 2014
14th September 2014 (Sunday)
Combined Higher Secondary (10+2) Level Exam/ 2014
19th July 2014
15th August 2014
2nd November 2014 (Sunday) & 9th November 2014  (Sunday)
Junior Translator (CSOLS) /Jr/Hindi Translators Exam-2014
9th August 2014
5th September 2014
7th December 2014 (Sunday)
Note: This is tentative schedule only. Chances are there for the changes in dates.

Stay connected to Maru Gujarat for daily job updates
Updated: December 10, 2013 — 8:28 am

1 Comment

Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Maru Gujarat © 2015